Leave Feedback
Call Icon
Menu
Give us a Call: (620) 644-4479

TUCKER ROAD STORAGE

811 East Tucker Road, Liberal, KS 67901

43 customer reviews

Our goal is to provide you with the best service. If you have enjoyed working with us please let us know. And if there is anything we can do to make your experience better we would be pleased to receive that feedback as well.

Leave Feedback
3 Weeks Ago
"5 stars"
~Sara Gerlach
1 Month Ago
"Very nice place to do business. I have used this place for both storage and U-Haul. I would highly recommend it. I have many friends who have done the same."
~3undrpr
1 Month Ago
"5 stars"
~Jennifer Brdar
2 Months Ago
"Brenda has been amazing to work with. The units are clean, environment is very well kept and super nice people!"
~Shelley Tiedeman
2 Months Ago
"I love the service Brenda gives she is very helpful and friendly. A very clean place and security is great. I will recommend this place to people"
~Blossom ward
3 Months Ago
"5 stars"
~Laura Oyler
4 Months Ago
"Worked with me well didn't have any issues when i realised the one I got was gping to be to small they let me switch into a bigger one with no problems"
~Matt Earnest
5 Months Ago
"Best in the business with great security"
~Ricardo Patino
5 Months Ago
"Brenda was great! Couldn't have asked for anything more!"
~Julie Persinger
5 Months Ago
"Very clean, very organized, very nice and professional. Easy access in and out of the gated facility."
~B Ferraio