Leave Feedback
Call Icon
Menu
Give us a Call: (620) 644-4479

TUCKER ROAD STORAGE

811 East Tucker Road, Liberal, KS 67901

61 customer reviews

Our goal is to provide you with the best service. If you have enjoyed working with us please let us know. And if there is anything we can do to make your experience better we would be pleased to receive that feedback as well.

Leave Feedback
1 Week Ago
"Worked with me well didn't have any issues when i realised the one I got was gping to be to small they let me switch into a bigger one with no problems"
~Matt Earnest
2 Weeks Ago
"Best in the business with great security"
~Ricardo Patino
4 Weeks Ago
"Brenda was great! Couldn't have asked for anything more!"
~Julie Persinger
1 Month Ago
"Very clean, very organized, very nice and professional. Easy access in and out of the gated facility."
~B Ferraio
1 Month Ago
"5 stars"
~Gabe Navarrette
2 Months Ago
"Very clean, secure facility! Protected by cameras and security gate. Brenda is so helpful and always goes above and beyond to make sure you’ve got all you need for storage and uHaul needs! I’d absolutely recommend Tucker Road Storage!"
~Teresa Robertson
2 Months Ago
"5 stars"
~Alexandra Fichtner
2 Months Ago
"Tucker road liberal ks is a good clean location and great service..."
~Maria Hernandez
2 Months Ago
"Safe friendly and very clean environment with high security. Customer care is excellent and pricing very competitive."
~Tammy L
2 Months Ago
"5 stars"
~Tammy Lenear